@Cornwall-Markis is a 19 year old Gay Male from Cornwall, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm Markis don't really no wat to say but. Ummmmm idk if u really fickin care to no me txt me an ask I don't judge nor discriminate so text me. Xoxoxoxo


General details

Age 19
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Cornwall, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None


Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm lookin for a man to cuddle with an watch a movie . but I also need a man that can take charge lift me up and slam me into a wall I want to have sex and then fall asleep in ur arms.... To no I'm safe b loved

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Cars Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Movies Music Painting Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Electronic Gospel Metal Pop Reggae Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Ice Skating Racquetball / Squash Skateboarding Swimming Walking Water Sports Wrestling