@Corona_Welsss is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Corona, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am what you would call an outdoorsy, sit on the patio kond of girl. I can be very laid back, and also a wild child! I love the beach type scene. I love all kinds of music, even country. I am currently working on figuring out what career path I want to take but I am a little indecisive! But I am still young so I have time! I like to drink and have a good time, but i'm not some crazy alcoholic :P I am more of a beer kind of girl, dark beer at that although IPA's are my thing! I am a Disneyland addict! and have my premium pass! I love flowers! I like tattoos and piercings, etc.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Corona, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 34


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children
Wants Children Yes
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars DIY Dining Out Music Photography Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae Ska

Sports interests

American Football Baseball