@Cortez-Mims is a 54 year old Bisexual Female from Cortez, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Looking for friendship first and foremost since I am in the process of getting a divorce. My friends would consider me as being honest, kind, loyal and fun to be around. I have two wonderful children; ac23 year old and a 14 year old. I am well traveled but still want to see more of the world. I love to spend time with my two dogs. I love to hike, take photos and watch TV and try to read when I have the time.


General details

Age 54
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cortez, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None


Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

A bisexual woman who has children and has been married before. Someone who is interested in becoming friends first and perhaps down the road who knows? A woman who knows what she wants and is super confident in herself. Loves animals and shares similar values and beliefs. Loves other cultures and loves to travel. On the liberal side....has a sense of humor and is loyal and honest....

Desired Activities

Friendship Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 - 58


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Buddhism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Indie Rap Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Golf Skiing Tennis