@Corvallis-Zoey is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Corvallis, Oregon, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a freelance artist, pan/bi, and I'm trying to get more out there with meeting people! I'm into games and comics and cartoons, I'm sort of a geek, and I have a good sense of humor and I like to talk, even if I'm kinda shy at first. I'm down for just about anything, I like to have fun every once in a while!


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Corvallis, Oregon, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive High Energy Open Minded Practical Self Confident Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I mostly just want to meet people! I'm not particularly looking for a serious relationship, but who knows!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Comics Drawing Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Sports interests