@CoryFenre is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Newark, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


18, call me Cory. I'm genderqueer but usually fit the butch female label well, with my buzzcut, gym shorts, and piercings and all

reggae, metal, punk, indie, rap.

moshpits, movies, malls, parks, swimming, street art, painting, drawing, sculpture, photography, fashion design.

pets i wish i had:
snakes, rats, fish.

tattoos, another eyebrow piercing, a labret piercing, gauges.

in college, working towards being a high school teacher.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Newark, California, United States of America


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings Lots


Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I'm looking for friendships, preferably ones that could turn into a relationship over time.

Also someone to go to SF, Berkeley, or Oakland with to explore.

And friends to go to the Citadel and the Power Exchange with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle details

Faith Unitarianism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Gym Hiking Hockey Jogging Swimming Walking Weight Training

1 Friends


Albany, Alameda