Dian101

@Coshocton-Dian101 is a 33 year old Bisexual Female from Coshocton, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am Diana Rose, i live in Ohio and i work as Sales Representative... i do travel alot and i have a daughter named Carol ... i am here looking for a female soul mate to spend the rest of my life with...message me

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Home Location Coshocton, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

i want a open minded and trust worthy woman to spend the rest of my life with/....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 28 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Investing Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Ice Skating Jogging Running Sailing Skateboarding Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming

1 Friends

Drew

East Liberty, Allegheny

21