D_Nice

@Costa-Mesa_D-Nice is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Costa Mesa, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

Introduction

Hi this is my 1st time on this site. I'm easy going caring a great person just to talk too. I'm 5' 11 sometimes 6' depending on who is standing next to me lol. I have a son he is 4. I enjoy anything kid friendly, I enjoy the beaches I enjoy the nightlife I enjoy wine I enjoy food I think food is one of my favorite things. I live in Orange County California I'm 23 years old. Well I guess I could leave some stuff for us to talk about so if you want to continue to get to know me, let me know!!!!

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Costa Mesa, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flirtatious Loving Romantic Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Ask me!!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Ice Skating Swimming Volleyball Yoga