Country Girl

@Country-Girl1991 is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Imlay City, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Shelbie and I'm 24 years old and live in Michigan. Love the outdoors and watching movies on rainy days. New to this so if you'd like to get to know me just ask :)


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Imlay City, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for a woman who is ok with meeting someone who is new to this but curious. And someone who is into adventures and trying new things.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Quitting

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gambling Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Extreme Sports Hiking Hockey Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Volleyball Water Sports

1 Friends