@Country1144 is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Trenton, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm probably pretty bad at this, but let's give it a go.

I am Katie.

Personality Wise: I love all things western, Native American, and in general country. I LOVE making folks laugh and smile. At the same time, I have been told numerous times that I act a lot older than I am.

I enjoy being outside, or staying in. I love to read, write, sing and play music, and spend time with my family and friends.

I listen to a lot of classic country and rock. My favorites range from Loretta and Patsy Cline to Heart (who doesn't love Ann Wilson?) and Joan Jett. Not much I don't care for, so long as I can understand them.

I attend a local western dance every Saturday night, and would enjoy having a dance partner of my own.

I am currently about to go back to school for Commercial Truck Driving. I want to see the United States, but I also want to provide for my boys in the best way that I can. For now, I'm a tour guide and parking attendant at Ruby Falls.

I like a good conversation, even more if it starts with a wave or random glances from afar.

I guess all in all I can say this: I ain't perfect, I don't claim to be, and I'm not looking for perfect. I am trying to make a living the best that I can. But there is something missing.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Trenton, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Someone fun and bubbly who has their lives together or close to it.

I want someone that will allow me to treat her like a lady. I have been called a romantic. May I surprise you?

I don't want drama or lies. Just be yourself.

I prefer a bigger, curvy lady, slightly older (not old enough to be my mom or grandma). Sorry if that makes me seem shallow, but I just don't want someone tiny... I also prefer a Caucasian woman, nothing against anyone and I am not racist by any means.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Folk Gospel Jazz Pop Religious Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Golf Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Walking

1 Friends







1 Favorites