@Courtney-1981 is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from South Burlington, Vermont, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Courtney and I'm 33 years old. I work full time as a long term care Pharmacy Technician supplying our nursing homes and Assisted Living facilities with medications.

I love my kids, voffee, good wine, good whiskey, Doctor Who, and my 2 cats (one is 6 and the other is 10 weeks).

I love music but can't sing, although I try while alone in the car.

I cry during sad movies and thrive on scary ones. The gorrier and cheesier the better.

Some of my favorite movies are Pulp Fiction, Steele Magnolias, and Monster's Inc. I like pretty much every genre.

Same goes with music. I listen to everything from Beethoven to Iron Maiden except Opera and Gospel.

I want to read all of the books but there's not enough time.

I try being as active as I can although there is much room for improvement.


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location South Burlington, Vermont, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a woman that is ready to settle down. I'm past partying but not past having fun. I rarely drink and would prefer the same in my partner but an occasional drinker is perfectly ok.

I thrive on both structure and spontaneity. Odd but that's how I tick. So I'm looking for someone able to keep me grounded yet keep me going.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Swimming Volleyball Walking