Courtney Joy

@Courtney-Joy is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from West Covina, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm just a down to earth pansexual cisgendered femme liberal Christian girl that looks at more than meets the eye and tries not to take things too seriously anymore. I was going to UCSB, but I'm currently taking a year off due to health problems. So now I'm just figuring out who I am and what I want.

Books: Perks of Being a Wallflower, Series of Unfortunate Events, Hunger Games trilogy, Never Let Me Go, Of Mice and Men, and anything by Sarah Dessen or Kurt Vonnegut or J. R. Ward

Movies: Perks of Being a Wallflower, Bridesmaids, Hunger Games series, Inception, Anchorman, All About Steve, Pitch Perfect

Shows: The Office is my favorite show of all time. Also love Doctor Who, Friends, Gravity Falls, Bobs Burgers, Big Bang Theory, HIMYM, and classic Disney shows

Music: literally everything but screamo, though I mostly love musicals and indie and alternative rock.

Food: Yes please. Especially Italian food; I could eat it all day every day.

Plays/Musicals: Wicked, Into the Woods, Spring Awakening, Book of Mormon, Piece of My Heart


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location West Covina, California, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

I'll be interested in you if:
You're someone who actually cares about other people
You're down to earth
You can handle some past emotional baggage
You dont TYP3 l!Ke thi$
You believe in equal rights for all people
You can actually hold a conversation

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Disco Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests