Courtney

@Courtney-Louisville is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Louisville, Kentucky, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey all! My name is Courtney. I'm 27-years old, and a full-time college student pursuing my degree in health information technology. I work full-time and am always looking to meet new people. I have a bubbly personality and know what I want out of life. I've been through a lot the past few years, so I'm just looking to get to know new people and see what happens. My friends and family mean the absolute world to me. They're always there for me when I need them. Music is also a big part of my life. I love to sing, all the time. If I could sing in a big stadium full of thousands of people, I definitely would. I love long talks and conversations, so if you can carry a legit conversation, feel free to message me. Please say more than "Hey" or "Hi." I won't reply to your messages if you don't have any personality. With that said, I look forward to talking with you! :) XO

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Louisville, Kentucky, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for friends at first and then maybe more. It all depends on the person. I'm not going to list a whole bunch of qualities that I look for in a potential significant other, because at the end of the day, "requirements" or a "list" shouldn't define a person. Let's just talk and see what happens. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Clubbing Cooking DIY Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Basket Ball Jogging Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Yoga

1 Friends

lalalu91

German Town, Jefferson County

26