@Courtney-Niles is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Niles, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm 19, My birth day is March 27. Yes it's on Easter lol. I live in Niles,MI, I don't have a job but I'm trying to get one so I can afford to get a apartment down the road, and save up to get me a car. And I'm doing online college for forensic science so I can get a actual job,I start on March 21,2016. I'm kinda curvy so I've heard, I like anything basically, movies, watched sports, played video games, I like the outdoors so I'd try anything outdoors, some games I don't know how, but willing to learn. I'm also very outgoing. Love animals. I wanna be a vet so if I get done with forestic around the time I get a car, I'm gonna go to college for veterinarian school. It's my dream job. I'm trying to get my s*** straight. I also smoke cigarettes but I wanna quit as soon as get my own place.


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Niles, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two


Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a female, I'm tired of being with guys, YES I'VE HAD SEXUALLY AFFECTION N PLEASE A WOMEN BEFORE I LOVE EATING P**** I THINK GIRLS ARE BETTER KISSERS THEN GUYS. I LIKE ANY TYPE OF FEMALES, I GO BY PERSONALITY, I LOVE KIDS, I want a serious relationship/long term relationship, no cheating, hopefully I'll find the ONE on here,n hopefully get married down the road n start a family. I've already been thru a fwb bs n I'm tired of it. NO 3 SUMS!! I'LL BLOCK WHOEVER THAT TRIES TO GET ME TO JOIN IN A 3 SUM. MY PREFERENCE!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Jogging Walking