@Courtney-Oceanside is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Oceanside, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.


Hey there! I'm Courtney, I'm a jewelry manufacturing student at GIA, and I graduate in April. ^ ^ I don't know what's going to happen or where I'll end up after that, so I'm mostly just looking for friends here. I guess I'm somewhat of a late bloomer, even though I put myself down as bisexual on here, I'm really still figuring it out, so just bear with me on that I guess. xP

I like games, though I watch more than I play because gaming is an expensive hobby and Youtube is free. XD I've also watched some anime and I'm really interested in Asian culture. I like Italian food best though.

That's all I can really think of for now, I'll probably come back and elaborate on this later. Also, I'll have pictures up soon!


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Oceanside, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Just looking for some good friends! I've lived here for a few months now and haven't had much luck finding anyone I really connect with. Hopefully that'll change!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts DIY Dining Out Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Metal Rock

Sports interests

Ice Skating Martial Arts