@Courtney-Peoria is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Peoria, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, my name is Courtney. I selected bisexual for my profile, though am actually pansexual, so am willing to date transgendered individuals as well. I am looking for friends and a long-term relationship, though with dating I would like to start slow and casual. I am into most of the typical 'nerd' subcultures, including comics, video games, tabletop games, anime, manga, and movies/TV. I majored in Drawing and minored in Japanese, and am currently working three part-time jobs while I get my portfolio in order after graduation.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Peoria, Arizona, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Serious Shy Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for someone willing to start slow with very casual dating, but with the goal of getting into a long-term relationship. I prefer people who have similar interests to myself, though my only full requirements are no smoking/drugs, no kids (either present on in the future), and you must be okay with cats. Other than that, I'm pretty layed back and mostly like hanging out and having fun more that 'traditional' dating.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Indie Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Swimming