@CourtneyJoy is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Portland, Oregon, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm at 21 year old Interior Design student going to school. I moved here from LA a few months ago and I'm still exploring Portland, and would love someone to explore with. I'm a stoner and hope to find someone who smokes too, but it's not a big deal if you don't. I have a dog named Maggie and she's the sweetest thing ever. I'm a Sagittarius. Love traveling, the beach, music, checklists, Netflix, tea, cheesy pick up lines, reading, and anything sci fi and geeky.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Portland, Oregon, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

Someone smart, funny, and attractive. Those are the biggies. Please be down to earth, love dogs, and have high opinions of nature, food, music, animals, other people, hopefully yourself, and being kind.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Disco Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests