Courtnie

@Courtnie is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Ottawa, Kansas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi. My names Courtnie. Everyone calls me Court. Born and raised in Texas but currently living in Kansas. I am very outgoing but shy at first. Love the outdoors. Animal lover, i have a dog her name is Willow. History buff. Prolly leaving out alot so just ask me!!

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ottawa, Kansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Friends and if it leads to more then im all for it!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Extreme Sports Gym Hiking Jogging Rock Climbing Running Skateboarding Swimming Volleyball