Em

@Coventry-Em is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Coventry, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi!

I have just moved to the midlands and am interested in meeting interesting and like minded people.

I love Theatre, seeing it, making it and critiquing it. I enjoy amazing food and good wine so love to explore new restaurants and try out different cuisines. My main interest is people and what fascinating and diverse creatures we are, so I love meeting people and hearing their stories and discussing issues that effect local and global communities. Body painting is another thing that I really enjoy and take every opportunity in the summer to experiment painting art on to faces and bodies. I am bubbly and free spirited so If you fancy a chat then get in touch.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Coventry, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Open Minded Outgoing Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for people who I can meet up with and have interesting conversation, a flirt and a bit of a laugh.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gambling Gardening Painting Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Indie Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Jogging Yoga