@Coventry-Emily-1996 is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Coventry, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hay my name is Emily
I am a geek and I like batman and Doctor who and all kinds of things like that
I like to sew and occasionally bake , My sewing helps with my interest in fashion (particularly alternative and japanese street fashion ) and also cosplay.
I like metal and classic rock music, and occasionally some classical
Don't be scared to say hi :)


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Coventry, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

A fun loving person to care for and adore and grow with

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Cooking DIY Gardening Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Folk Jazz Metal Rock

Sports interests