Josh

@Coventry-Josh-1992 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Coventry, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Ask me questions! I'm never sure what to put in these boxes.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Coventry, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Friends? Fun? I'm open to whatever within reason. I'm pretty socially awkward so it can take me a while to be comfortable with socials, but I'm normally fine with more "casual" things.

I tend to be more of a bottom but am open to being more vers.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Walking