@CowgirlsCry is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Parkersburg, West Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello all :-) I am a Cherokee/Blackfoot woman and mother. I try to love each day with honor and respect for everyone around me, though like most i have my ups and downs. I dont smoke or do any kind of drugs, I have 3 kids and the drama that comes with it, I love to be outdoors playing in the mud, hiking, fishing, camping, swimming or simply walkimg my dog.
Im a good ol' country girl stuck in a city if idiocy (for now). If ur up for talking, please let me know.


General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Location Parkersburg, West Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Im looking for someone that can love me past my pain and see beyond the scars

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 32 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Garage Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Wrestling