@CraftyJenny is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a thick curvy women here looking for new friends and possibly more. Dating and getting to know someone. Im interested in males and females. I work alot and like to get out and do different things in my free time. No kids but i call my cat and two ferrets my kids. I love art & crafts. Love to ride my motorcycle in the summer and hang with friends. I love country music, and also love sushi! Anything else you want to know... just ask!!


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someome with same interests. Loves animals like me and knows how to have fun.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 28 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Shopping Surfing the Web

Music interests

Country Pop

Sports interests

Bowling Gym