Emily

@Cranwell-Airfield-Emily is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Grantham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

11 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey there!

So i've never used a dating site before but I thought it'd be nice to try and meet someone outside of work. I live and work at PGL an outdoor adventure holiday centre for children (google us). I love my job and lifestyle as everyday is different and I get paid to have fun, play games, sing songs and be a bit crazy! I've been an instructor for activities like quad biking, archery, climbing and abseiling for 3 seasons now and I love it!

I'm very sociable, pretty outgoing but I like to think i'm easy to talk to. I am always busy and active but as long as i'm surrounded by people then i'm happy to do anything - chilling out and watching movies in particular :-)
What else can I tell you...? I'm a bit of a pacifist, I play the guitar and the ukulele, I sing... a lot ;-) I've been involved in Scouting for as long as I can remember. I used to do a lot of horse riding and I've recently taken a liking to wakeboarding! - although i'm really not very good (yet!).

My ambition is to travel and work abroad as much as possible but i've been given a lot of great progression opportunities here so I'm putting it off for one more year.

Yup, that's me... :-)

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Grantham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

I'm just looking for that tummy feeling you get when you meet someone that you have a really good connection with.

As long as she's an honest and caring person then I guess the rest will depend on our compatibility and chemistry.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Travelling

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Folk Hip Hop House Pop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports Windsurfing

3 Favorites

emilyl20x

Nettleham, Lincolnshire

24

Emma

Nottingham

27

Helena

Nottingham

21