@Crawfordsville-Dallas is a 32 year old Bisexual Female from Crawfordsville, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


If you ever need an ear, I am a 32 genderfluid, pansexual person.

Are you creative, passionate and long to live another life? Then take my hand as we plummet into different worlds. One where faeries fight to protect their community, another where vampires control their city and fight to control their beast and a place where superheroes save people who may or may not want to be saved.* (MES, Kat&Oz Gaming)

Sometimes I delve into the world of Hyrule, trying again timeline after timeline to be with Zelda. The land of Azeroth turning a mere mortal into a hero.
Of course not everyday is an adventure sometimes you just need to spend a quiet day or night on the couch watching Netflix/Hulu gaining the attention of my cat, cooking, crotcheting, gardening, sitting by the fire outside enjoying some tea or a hard cider and falling asleep to a neon school of fish.

My personality is just as creative as my hobbies. I am quirky loving Japanese, Indian and oddities. Due to my interest in mortuary science, I have a casket key above my bed, but don't let that run you off. I also have movie referance pictures on my walls and a few choice stuffed animals around the house.
My gender is just as interesting, I identify as both male and female. On most days its 80/20 other days its 50/40 and rare days its 30/70. I prefer male pronouns but I do not hold up to male stereotypes at all. My sense of style is anything from casual to 'does that person even have fashion sense? Those colors don't even go together!' I usually wear jeans/tee-shirts and converse but sometimes I wear boho skirts/tee-shirts and boots.

So if your interested in a quirky oddity with a passion for being creative then take my hand..


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Crawfordsville, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos Lots
Piercings Lots


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I hope by using this I can create a community so we have a safe place to meet, talk, unwind and vent. Looking to create a support group for LGBTQ people.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Ambient Blues Dance Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Pop Reggae Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking