@Crawfordsville-Levi is a 31 year old Bisexual Male from Crawfordsville, Indiana, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a 30 year old female to male transgender currently studying tattoo artistry as I have a strong love for tattoos and have many on my own body. I'm 5'4" tall and a bit heavy set, but my current journey has been leading me towards my goal of good health and a better weight, having already lost 40lbs since I've started. I guess you can say I'm a bit eccentric and eclectic. I love many styles of music, horror movies, gaming, anime, and lots more. Most of all, I love good conversation.

I find myself seeking friendship. I originally lived in New York, but moved here in 2013 and days have become quite lonely after my friends moved away. I love meeting new people and hope to build strong, long-lasting friendships.


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Crawfordsville, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'd like to build strong, long-lasting friendships with open-minded people.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Video Games

Music interests

Classical Dance Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Martial Arts Walking