@Crawley_Rachel is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Crawley, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


im a single im 31, and im a tattoo designer. i love art going to the cinema and going out. And i love cooking, and reading big music fan.

if you like what you see the drop me a line


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Crawley, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

hi im looking to meet a girl who i can wine n dine and just to find my soul mate

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer Martial Arts Tennis