@Creswell_Daisy is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Creswell, Oregon, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


The names is Dayssy (Daisy)
But People Call Me Smokeyy(:
Im A Music Major in U Of O.
Im Sweet&Caring&Humble.Music&Sports Is My Life♥
Im Dedicated To My friends&Family♡
I Like to work hard to earn something for the greater good(:
moved to Creswell From Vallejo CA.
im Adventurous^-^ ...&Lets be Friends♡Ps im wierd sometimes and Dont be shy to hit me upp '
im really a great listener and good person to talk to ^___^ ♡


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Creswell, Oregon, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone who i can be myself with and wouldnt care what other thinks of us,
someone who i can count on everything and rely on as well , someone who's my best friend.
i want someone who i can goof around with and go on adventures with and can be a bit daring x)
someone who would accept me for me and my flaws, someone who doesnt care of what other thinks of themself.
i want someone who i can have a good time with and talk to me for hours and never get bored and never make a dull moment.
i want someone who can go on awesome trips and make music and love me for me, i want someone who will always be honest with me and never leave me behind, i want someone who can protect me, i want someone who can just enjoy life with me and most importantly...I want someone who can make me smile,

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball Walking Weight Training Wrestling Xtreme Sports

3 Friends

sensitive lez







Federal Way