@Crewe-Jackson is a 21 year old Bisexual Male from Dillwyn, Virginia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello :) My name is Jackson. I am a 20 year old female to male transgender. I currently work with a home improvement company. I've got a dog named Max who is my best friend. I'm very tender hearted and love helping people. I dedicate my life to God and all He has done for me. I'm kind of shy at first but if you take the time to know me I'm a goof xD


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dillwyn, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone who is down for me as much as I am for them. I don't like games or liars. I need to feel respected and wanted. I can treat you like you never have been before, but I have to feel important too. I'm tired of being hurt for being the nice guy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Electronic Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Swimming Weight Training

1 Favorites