@Crewe-KatChev is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Crewe, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello there, my name's Katie! I'm chunky, cheeky and I'd like to think I was a hoot.

I enjoy visiting historical sites, making things with my own two hands and watching Ghost Adventures with a cup of tea next to me.

Yep, I live a very exciting life.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Crewe, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings Lots


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Shy Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh, likes to try new things and is a mostly positive person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 -


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts DIY Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Country Electronic Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests