@Crey11 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from San Angelo, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm 25 and I work 2 full time jobs, I have a house and car of my own. I'm outgoing and just recently started working out again. I have a good head on my shoulders and I know how to treat a woman


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location San Angelo, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Conservative Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

A friend, maybe more

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Extreme Sports Gym Hiking Running Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training