Cri

@Cri1990 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

13 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Ok well I'm fun and energetic, I like to go out and have fun. People say I'm crazy ( in a good way). I'm romantic and passionate it's very hard to get me angry or upset, I just love life and always smily. When I was little I never had a tamagotchi XD I love summer and I'm here to find some fun people to go out with for a beer, coffee, pick-nick or even have dinner. My family it's my world and as a friend I always go that extra mile. Just inbox me for a chat!!!

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Anyone who is up for some fun! Going out, have a laugh, watch a movie or just chat! And we can take it from there, let's see what happens! XD

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Travelling

Music interests

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Horse Riding

3 Friends

Blondi

Greater London

32

Jdymo

Greater London

26

Chelsea

Greater London

32