@Criss1982 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Wabash, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm laid back and fun loving but shy at first. I enjoy the outdoors but don't mind cuddling up indoors with a good book or spending a few hours playing video games. I love all animals but horses are my favorite. I have a cat (who sheds everywhere) and plan on getting a dog (a big one) soon, so if ether one of those are a problem please look elsewhere they are important to me. I love a good conversation, philosophy, religion, scientific theory, politics, hopes, dreams, whatever. I like to hear other points of view (without getting defensive about my own) I work hard and support myself so my free time is important to me and I tend to do whatever makes me happy in that time. I like to go out now and then but i enjoy time at home around a fire or playing cards just as much if not more. I'm not a "social butterfly". I do have a vehicle but don't enjoy driving too much although I don't mind long rides, and I love to travel. I live in a house with my sister and brother we are all adults and share expenses. Anything else you want to know just ask.


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Wabash, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

Honesty and respect are big for me if you don't have enough respect for me to be honest and tell the truth then we don't have a chance. I want a real connection. I'm a "cuddle bug" so if your the type that can go all day without touching the person your with we are probably not a good match. I don't want a "house wife" or a "sugar daddy" I want a partner who doesn't need me but wants my company. I want a companion to share my life with. I don't care where you work or how much money you make.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Reading Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Grunge Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Horse Riding Martial Arts Walking