JessEve

@Crookston-JessEve is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Crookston, Minnesota, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am an easy person to get along with. I have been told that I can be hard to read at times. I enjoy meeting new people, and helping others.I don't like the main thing anyone doesn't like. I have a soft spot for animals. Especially cats. I have two of my own. I will respect others as long as respected in return. Please message me if this appeals to you. :)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Crookston, Minnesota, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

Someone who is calm, and content. But is able to go on occasional adventures as well. Honest. Loyal.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Hiking Jogging Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga