@Crottle is a 58 year old Lesbian Female from Rigside, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I live in Lanarkshire with my 3 dogs. Recently moved here out of passion for Scotland. Things are working out beautifully, just that special person to share my life with is missing. As we get older it becomes more difficult to meet people let alone find a relationship, which is why I ended up here on this site.

As far as interests and hobbies go, I enjoy walking and the occasional hill to climb, I am a creative crafty person, with about a million started projects which I do eventually finish. A love a nice meal out or in, a bottle of red shared with somebody over intelligent conversation. I enjoy watching the sun, the moon, the stars and the local wildlife. I like to ready Fantasy and Biographies and music is my big love. Musical taste is very ecclectic ... from classic to World Music to Country and Metal. According to my passport I am 58 this week, but I reckon it's a lie. I feel at least 10 years younger. I have a positive outlook on life in general and even if things go wrong occasionally I am good at picking myself up and moving on. I practise mindfulness and am firmly connected to Mother Earth.

Anything else you might want to know, just ask.


General details

Age 58
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Rigside, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Self Confident Serious Spiritual Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for a relationship in essence, but this might have to grow in time. So initially I would like to meet women from all walks of life. I haven't got a set type and beauty to me is just skin deep. I am more attracted to character traits or the ability to communicate than a pretty face.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 40 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Paganism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Always
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Music Reading Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Classical Country Folk Grunge Indie Metal Reggae Rock Ska

Sports interests

Hiking Swimming Walking

1 Friends