@Crowley-Kiddsforever is a 39 year old Gay Male from Crowley, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a single white male, 38, I reside in Fort Worth, Texas. I am looking for a monogamous long term relationship with a stable single man. I am not looking for someone who wants an open relationship. I am a low maintenance person that is dependable, honest, trustworthy and most of all stable. I have been with my job for over 12 years and know what I am looking for and what I am not looking for.


General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Crowley, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a man that is stable, looking for a long term relationship who also likes to go out sometimes and someone who is just as happy to stay in. I am big into the gym as I am working on my weight loss so a guy that could go with me would only be an extra plus!

Someone who is in the Fort Worth or surrounding areas is preferred. Things that I am looking for in a guy mostly is:

Trust worthy
Someone who will make time for me, like I will make time for you.

So pretty much I am looking for a unicorn lol

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 48


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Jewish
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Hip Hop House Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Walking Weight Training