@Crown-Heights-Deirdre is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Crown Heights, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, I'm Joey Dee. I am Gender Fuild, I idindify as both Male and female. I am androgynous. My passion is music and art. I am a singer and a makeup artist. I'm very artistic, funny, down to earth and easy to get along with.

If there is anything you would like to know don't be shy just ask me 😉


General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Crown Heights, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a femme or a pretty TomGirl like myself. To get to know. Friends, dating possible partnership. Let's explore the city, see shows, bands, movies, eat out, some drinks. Whatever is fun. I love to have a good time 😉

No offense; I am not interested in Butch, Studs, or bull dykes!...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Ice Skating Martial Arts Pilates Running Sailing Snowboarding Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga