@Crown-Heights-Eve is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from Crown Heights, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, I'm a recovery coach living in Brooklyn, NY. I love to laugh and just have an all around good time. I'm spontaneous, love to travel, chat, cook, restaurants (especially sushi and tapas), the beach, music and gardening rule my world. If you're down for some fun and stimulating conversation hit me up.


General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Crown Heights, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to have fun with, laugh with. I'm looking for a loyal, reasonable, spontaneous, cuddle type of woman who is rude or die, honest, loyal and loving. Someone who can be my best friend, has no filter, tells it like it is and appreciates communication. Basically, I'm looking for fun, happiness and open communication.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Dining Out Gardening Motorbikes Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Volleyball