@Crown-Heights-Lisa-84 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Crown Heights, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.


Hey to all my REAL LESBIANS!!! And let me put HUGE emphasis on REAL!!! I'm a 31 yr old lesbian woman from the NYC area seeking to meet and get to know a woman. I work full time for the city, and I have an 11 yr old son. I'm definitely not looking to play games and deal with drama or bullshit. I'm down to earth with a good head on my shoulders. I have goals in life that I want to have accomplished within the next 2 years. I'm not going to beat around the bush because I know what I want and what I deserve. I would like to meet a woman with a good head on her shoulders has goals in life employed down to earth with a sense of humor. If you feel that you fit the description, don't hesitate to send me a message 😊


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Crown Heights, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Piercings One or Two


High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

A lesbian womanwith a good head on her shoulders, has goals in life, employed, down to earth with a sense of humor.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Ice Skating Jogging Net Ball Racquetball / Squash Water Sports

1 Favorites


New York



Deer Park