@Crown-Heights-Paula is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Crown Heights, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I love animals. I'm a very shy person. I love being outdoors but mostly indoors. ๐Ÿ’• I adore Netflix . My favorite show is pretty little liars. My favorite animals are puppies, and zebras๐Ÿ˜‹


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Crown Heights, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Earthy High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a nice girl or boy to have a good relationship with and have things in common too. A respectful person, very kind, and knows different languages or loves to travel. ๐Ÿ’–

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Ice Skating Martial Arts Volleyball