@Crown-Heights_Kent is a 51 year old Bisexual Male from Crown Heights, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Relationship:Never MarriedHave kids:NoWants kids:Not sureEthnicity:White / CaucasianBody type:A few extra poundsHeight:6'0" (182cms)Faith:Christian / OtherSmoke:No WayDrink:Never
He also has a Graduate degree.
In his own words


General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Crown Heights, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Body Builder
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to date in the hopes that things can develop into a relationship. A relationship that is built on trust and open communication. I'm looking for someone who is sincere and honest. i have a great sense of humor and I love to laugh. Im passionate about life and I try to do my part to make the world a better place , even though at times if can be frustrating to see the injustices in the world. Im a loyal guy. I'd rather meet at a cafe or coffee shop, but I also like going on long walks around the city.If this appeals to you then I'd love to hear from you .One thing you need to know about me is that I'm reliable and I will return a phone call.
His interests

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 39 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Hip Hop House Religious RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Golf Gym Horse Riding