Remy

@Crown-Heights_Remy is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Crown Heights, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Tamara but everyone calls me Remy I'm from Brooklyn I love having fun and meeting new people I'm friendly at times not all the time but I'm such a sweettttttttt person I'm just here looking for new friends or someone to connect with on my level.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Crown Heights, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking someone who can be my friend, before we think about becoming anything else. someone who loves children and loves to have fun , someone who is also going to love and accept me for lol I'm just looking to have fun and meet new people who can become friends for a lifetime .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

African Classical Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Martial Arts Swimming Walking Wrestling Xtreme Sports