@Crownsville-Dare is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Frankfurt, Darmstadt, Germany. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

12 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a carefree person who enjoys Dad humor and learning new instruments. I also like to play Video Games and i'm a huge nerd and a kid at heart, But serious when I have to be, with lots to offer. I have a love for animals, and have 2 cats and a dog at home.
if you want to learn more about me feel free to talk to me, I love everyone and wont bite.


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Frankfurt, Darmstadt, Germany


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Looking for anyone who will accept me for me, but mostly open minded and will love anyone who comes around and treats me how I would treat anyone else. I do however, love cuddlers and someone who can keep me company when they have the time, but overall will be open to most people.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Military
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Walking