@Crownsville-Megan is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Crownsville, Maryland, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a college student just trying to get by in this world. I love to talk, watch movies, go out to eat, and hang out with important people. I work a lot but I have fun when I can. I love the beach and good music. I have tattoos and want so many more. I love girls and I'm hoping to find a special girl for me :)


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Crownsville, Maryland, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings Lots


Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone that is caring and sweet but not overprotective. Something nice but not too attached because I'm in college and living for myself first, and someone else second. Someone that would love to drink wine, watch movies with me, and be the big spoon would be ideal :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Jewish
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska

Sports interests

Baseball Inline Skating Rock Climbing Skateboarding Swimming Yoga