@Crownsville-Sarah is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from New Windsor, Maryland, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I love animals, hiking, riding horses and going on adventures. In college and working full time. I like dedicated people who can appreciate sarcasm. Pierced and tattooed


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location New Windsor, Maryland, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings Lots


Artistic Compulsive Loving Low Maintenance Practical Quiet Self Confident Serious Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Painting Photography Reading Television Walking

Music interests

Country Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Tennis

1 Friends


Sharpes Hill, Lexington County


1 Favorites


Butchers Hill, City of Baltimore