Crys E.

@Crys-E is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Lillington, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Please post a photo before messaging me or no response. I seek mature friendships and a long term relationship. I am passionate about fashion and fitness. I love dogs and I am very outgoing. I abhor lies and love honesty. I am straight forward and I hope that you will be the same towards me. I have been single since 2013. I refuse to settle. I seek chemistry and compatibility, among other things in a mate. I am fun to be around. I love to make people laugh and I am a people person. I can talk to a stranger like I have known them for 5 years. I am a veteran and I love to create. I have my Bachelor's in Fashion Marketing and Design and I will have my Masters Degree by the end of 2017. I am a one of positivity and I feel that there is always a way to make something happen no matter what the circumstances are.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Lillington, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I seek mature friendships and a unbreakable relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 49

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Cooking Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Gym Horse Riding Martial Arts Weight Training Yoga

1 Friends

falo247

Yakima

34