Crystal6

@Crystal6 is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Nottingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi, im Crystal. i would say im an outgoing and fun person, my friends would probably agree with the addition of loud and full of energy. im currently studying to be an accountant so i know how to stay professional but outside of work i jult love to let go and be myself x

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Nottingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

im looking for women who are like minded so we can get together, have fun and a laugh maybe a little more if your interested.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Television

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Metal Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Gym Snooker Pool Wrestling