Lexi

@Cullowhee-Lexi is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Cullowhee, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey! I am a young mom who just moved back to Cullowhee. My little boy is my life. I love reading, Netflix, fitness, and art. Music is a passion. I will call you bruh regardless of whether we are acquaintances, friends, or more. I am super shy so I may not message you first and if I do I will be super awkward for the first few messages. I'm new to this, don't judge.

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cullowhee, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for a serious relationship. While I identify as bisexual (pansexual actually), I do prefer female or female bodied people. I have had relationships with women but few have been successful due to circumstances at the time.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games DIY Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Reading Travelling Writing

Music interests

Country Drum and Bass Indie Metal Rock

Sports interests

Rock Climbing Walking Yoga

1 Favorites

Ash

Greenwood County

23