@Culpeper_Sionna is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Culpeper, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


22 year old mom. Simply looking for women on this site. No offense to guys, but I am just not looking. No, it's not because I haven't had the right appendage inserted, I just don't want to find a guy right now. Thanks for understanding :) Very easy to get along with. I have a good, if not demented sense of humor, and if you can't take some morally wrong jokes, don't bother messaging me. Other than that I'm pretty much not picky! I don't base off of looks, I base off of personality. I love 80's movies, video games, and tabletop games. Doctor Who rocks my world!

I'm going to be completely honest here. I am married. My husband and I have an open relationship, and it's not an experimental thing, nor is it a ploy to bring another woman into the bedroom. I simply want to find another woman to spend time with. I promise that you won't be disappointed or lied to when it comes to this.

If you can handle this, message me :) I look forward to meeting you!


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Culpeper, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for someone who can handle my situation and have a good time. I want to find a friend that could maybe turn into more. Someone who can handle horrible jokes, my geekiness, and my daughter.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Paganism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Country Dance Electronic House Pop Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Snooker Pool Swimming Yoga

3 Friends