@Culver-City_Steph is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Culver City, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My strong points, are being a very faithful, loyal, assertive and honest
individual, too honest for my own good at times. The person that cares for
me will be 110% reciprocated. I am goal oriented, and would like to enjoy
life and family to its fullest. Note: I am here to meet a great individual
who is ready for a true and honest relationship. "When I give you my time,
I'm giving you a portion of my life that I will never get back. So don't
waste it."" Always wanted to and would love to dance to ""Careless
Whisper"" with someone who has grown dear to my heart.


General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Culver City, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

The individual that I'd like to meet, is someone who is honest, caring,
trustworthy, loving, independent, funny, who is ready to begin with a great
friendship and perhaps a blossoming relationship. Someone who understands
how to communicate properly and who genuinely cares about her partner.
Someone who values education and family and whom is able to balance through
a busy life schedule! Someone who enjoys fun and lots of laughter! Make me
laugh! I like to meet a friend and see what happens next.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 58


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Religious RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Swimming