@CurvyKitty is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Middlesbrough, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey :) My name is Elsa, I'm a pale young woman from the north east of england. I have listed myself as bisexual, because I have/do find a handful of very feminine, skinny men attractive. I'm more or less 90% into woman. I love to cook, entertain, party, as well as stay in snuggling watching films drinking tea and relaxing. I love vintage fashion, and like to wear my ginger hair in doll-like curls and retro hairstyles. I've listed myself as large because I'm neither slim, athletic or average. I'm curvy. I have rather sizable assets up top, a normal waist, wide hips and generous thighs. Measuring 42/30/40 (inches) just to make it clear I'm not a 'more to love' type, just erm, curvy :') ha ha. I love vintage fashion and traditional pin ups. I'm at my most comfortable at a small party with friends, in my pj's at home or at a festival away with the fairies and partying hard in the moonlight and rocking out. I can be a lady or I can be a tomboy, all depending on my mood and the people I'm with. If you get to know me, despite my downsides I promise I'm worth it, I'll do everything in my power to make you happy :) I am also polyamorous, that must be taken into consideration with anyone who is interested in me. I must also note that I am a fibromyalgia sufferer, and I love my 4 cats more than most human beings. I am CRAZY about cats. I'm also a metalhead, into everything from obituary to aborted to blind guardian, and I attend bloodstock every year :)


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Middlesbrough, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who will share there mind and body with me as I will with them, and accept me for who and what I am.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Metal Reggae RnB Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Ice Skating Martial Arts Snowboarding Surfing Xtreme Sports Yoga